North Miami Community Schools

North Miami Community School Corporation is running on a regular schedule today.
School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Mr. William C. Deeds II: President
574.382.4298  wdeeds@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Mark Deardorff: Vice-President
765.985.2209  mdeardorff@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Kandy Hattery: Secretary
 
Mr. Don Beech
765.473.9168  dbeech@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Nate Freeman
 
Dr. Michael Mull
765.985.9003  mmull@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Rodney Roth
765.985.9359  rroth@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Nicholas Eccles: Superintendent
765.985.3891  neccles@nmcs.k12.in.us