North Miami Community Schools

North Miami Community School Corporation is running on a regular schedule today.
School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Mr. William C. Deeds II: President
574.382.4298  wdeeds@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Michael Kuhn: Vice-President
574-721-0231  mkuhn@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Kandy Hattery: Secretary
 
Mr. Don Beech
765.473.9168  dbeech@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Mark Deardorff
765.985.2209  mdeardorff@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Dr. Michael Mull
765.985.9003  mmull@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Jeff Working
574.382.2218  jworking@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Kenneth Hanson: Superintendent
765.985.3891  khanson@nmcs.k12.in.us