North Miami Community Schools

North Miami Community School Corporation is running on a regular schedule today. Parent-Teacher Conferences are this week on Wednesday, October 17th and Thursday, October 18th from 3:30PM-7:00PM. The week of October 22nd-October 26, North Miami will be on Fall Break. School will not be in session during that time.
School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Mr. William C. Deeds II: President
574.382.4298  wdeeds@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Mark Deardorff: Vice-President
765.985.2209  mdeardorff@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Kandy Hattery: Secretary
 
Mr. Don Beech
765.473.9168  dbeech@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Michael Kuhn
 
Dr. Michael Mull
765.985.9003  mmull@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Rodney Roth
765.985.9359  rroth@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Kenneth Hanson: Superintendent
765.985.3891  khanson@nmcs.k12.in.us