North Miami Community Schools

North Miami Community School Corporation is out for the Summer. Please be safe and we will see you July 23rd and/or 24th for registration. School is back in session on August 8th. Have a safe and enjoyable Summer!
School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Mr. William C. Deeds II: President
574.382.4298  wdeeds@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Mark Deardorff: Vice-President
765.985.2209  mdeardorff@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Kandy Hattery: Secretary
 
Mr. Don Beech
765.473.9168  dbeech@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Michael Kuhn
 
Dr. Michael Mull
765.985.9003  mmull@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Rodney Roth
765.985.9359  rroth@nmcs.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Ty Mungle: Interim Superintendent
765.985.3891  tmungle@nmcs.k12.in.us